CDR Trainee Scoring Database -  (All Individuals - Pass/Fail Status Only)



Enter all or part of a trainee's last name to view their pass/fail status:

Results Key:
Type =
Full or Refreshing Training
Pass/Fail = Indicates the overall pass/fail status for training taken. Value is not assigned until trainee completes all required modules.
Date = Refers to the time at which a pass/fail status was assigned and the time at which the trainee was notified.

Type Pass/Fail Date Reason Reason Other First Name MI Last Name Institution Site Number Email
Refresher Pass 9/27/2013 Requirement of Course   Debra R Aaron Uiversity of North Texas   debraaaronoftexas@gmail.com
Full Pass 7/17/2006 Other Trial Aging Research with Dr. Michael Weiner Linda R Abadjian Northern California Institute for Research and Education   Linda.Abadjian@ucsf.edu
  Pass 2/12/2013 Trial   Amelia   Abbott Thames Valley DenDron   amelia.abbott@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk
Full Pass 8/27/2012 Requirement of Course   Hodan   Abdi University of North Texas Health Science Center   ha0107@live.unthsc.edu
Full     Personal Interest   ainul izzah   abdul manan national university of malaysia   ainulizzah0811@gmail.com
Full Fail - All Remedial 7/26/2012 Personal Interest   SHAKIROH   ABDUL MOKTI HOSPITAL SEBERANG JAYAEnter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   cergas_minda@yahoo.com
Full Pass 12/2/2013 Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest   Camille Eunice C Abelardo National Center for Geriatric Health   camilleabelardo@yahoo.com
Refresher Pass 8/3/2006 ADNI, NACC UDS   Francena D Abendroth Oregon Health and Sciences University 2 abendrot@ohsu.edu
  Pass 1/31/2005 ADCS Homocysteine Study   Eloisa   Abislaiman SUNCOAST 19  
  Pass 1/31/2006 NACC UDS   Tania   Abou-ezeddine University of Southern California   abouezze@usc.edu
Full Pass 1/9/2009 Other Trial   Engle L Abrams Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health   eabrams@jhsph.edu
Full Remedial 3/19/2008 Personal Interest   Izabella D Abreu Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   izabelladutra@yahoo.com.br
Full Pass 11/20/2013 Clinical Care Purposes   ronald e abston correct care solutions   rabston@correctcaresolutions.com
Full Pass 6/17/2014 NACC UDS   Leila S Abuelhiga Mt. Sinai Alzheimer's Disease Research Center   leila_abuelhiga@student.fdu.edu
Full Pass 5/25/2012 Janssen Trial Janssen Alzheimer's Immunotherapy Linda M Abularach Boston University Alzheimer's disease center   lmsnyder@bu.edu
Full     Clinical Care Purposes   Burcu   Acar Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   burcu_acar911@yahoo.com
Full     Personal Interest   Michelle C Accardi Binghamton University SUNY   maccard1@binghamton.edu
Full Pass 7/22/2011 Other API-BIO Natalia   Acosta-Baena Neurociencias Universidad de Antioquia-Banner alzheimer´s Institute   nataliaacostabaena@gmail.com
Full     Other   Juliana   Acosta-Uribe Universidad de Antioquia   julianaacostauribe@gmail.com
Full Pass 9/27/2007 Clinical Care Purposes   Lee   Ada The Hong Kong Polytechnic University   adahylee@yahoo.com
Full     Other Current research study: Montessori based activities in the Emrgency department Diana F Adams North York General Hospital   diana.adams@nygh.on.ca
Full Pass 5/9/2014 Other Longitudinal sudy Giorgia S Adams Pennington Biomedical Research Center   Giorgia.Adams@pbrc.edu
Full Pass 5/14/2008 Other Trial Research regarding delirium in the ICU at VUMC Jessica R Adams Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, Vanderbilt University Medical Center   jess.adams@vanderbilt.edu
Full Pass 9/3/2013 Requirement of Course   July D Adams The University of North Texas Health Science Center   july.adams@live.unthsc.edu
Full Pass 5/28/2009 Elan Trial 301/302 Kathryn S Adams University of California, San Francisco   katieadams@gmail.com
  Pass 6/21/2006 ADNI   Nicholas   Adams G.H. Sergievsky Center   na2243@columbia.edu
Full Pass 2/11/2014 Requirement of Course   Sheila R Adams University of Pittsburgh   sha62@pitt.edu
Full Pass 5/3/2012 Janssen Trial, NIA-LOAD, Other Trial, Other, Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest Janssen 351, Summit, Pfizer B2571010 Laura A Adamski Neuropsychiatric Research Center of Southwest Florida   laadamski@neuropsychstudies.com
Refresher Pass 11/7/2012 Other Trial TauRx 005 Debra S Adamson HCCA Clinical Research Solutions   dadamson@hccacrs.com
Full Pass 1/4/2013 Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest   Natasha D Adamson Vanderbilt University   natasha.d.adamson@vanderbilt.edu
  Pass 7/7/2003 ADCS Homocysteine Study   Kamilah Owens   Adediran HU 109  
  Pass 7/7/2003 ADCS Valproate Study   Kamilah Owens   Adediran HU 109  
Full Pass 9/3/2014 Other Trial   khadijat a adeleke Howard University Hospital   kaddyadeleke@gmail.com
Full Pass 4/16/2012 Other Avraham Pharma Noga   Adler Rambam Medical Center   nogit26@gmail.com
Refresher Pass 5/2/2011 Personal Interest   Neelum T Aggarwal Rush Alzheimer's Disease Center   neelum_T_aggarwal@rush.edu
Full     Personal Interest   Ruchi   Aggarwal University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center   ruch.agga@gmail.com
Full Pass 5/31/2011 Clinical Care Purposes   Michelle M Agnew Sutter Neuroscience Institute   agnewm@sutterhealth.org
Refresher Pass 8/1/2014 Other Tau-Rx 015 / Tau-Rx 005 Joscelyn   Agron-Figueroa Brain Matters Research   joscelyn2016@yahoo.com
Full Pass 8/5/2009 ADNI   Joscelyn   Agron-Figueroa Mount Sinai Medical Center   joscelyn2016@yahoo.com
Full     Personal Interest   Eduar   Aguera-Morales Hospital Universitario Reina Sofía   doctoredu@gmail.com
Full Pass 2/8/2011 SUMMIT n/a Diana S Aguire Galiz Research 413 daguirre@galizresearch.com
Full Pass 7/26/2012 Personal Interest   Cordelia   Aguirre Texas Tech University Health Science Center   coaguirr@ttuhsc.edu
Full Fail - See Munazza Mohammad 7/3/2008 Other Trial   Khalid   ahamad Stony Brook   munazanoreen
Full Fail - See Munazza Mohammad 7/3/2008 Clinical Care Purposes   khalid   ahamad Stony Brook   munazanoreen
Full Pass 2/8/2012 Other Trial Abraham: Ladostigil in patients with Mild Cognitive Impairment trial protocol No. CO17730 Judith   Aharon-Peretz Rambam Health Care Campus   jaharon@rambam.health.gov.il
Full     Personal Interest   Valda   Ahern Cairns and Hinterland Hospital and Health ServicesEnter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   evaeden57@yahoo.com
Full     Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest   Valda   Ahern Cairns and Hinterland hospital and Health ServiceEnter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   evaeden57@yahoo.com
Full Pass 8/13/2009 Other Trial Cognitive Function-Aging Studies-Mount Sinai School of Medicine-UPR MSC Youssef   Ahmad-Pereira UPR MSC   youssefahmad@gmail.com
Full Pass 8/18/2010 Other, Personal Interest This is required for Dr. L. Stephen Miller's study on aging at the University of Georgia Fayeza S Ahmed University of Georgia   fsag@uga.edu
Full Pass 4/16/2013 Other Trial MAC Clinical Research UK Zeeshan   Ahmed Memory Assessment Centre UK   zeeshanahmed@macplc.com
Full Pass 7/27/2009 Other   Jung-Ah   Ahn Korean Resource Center   jaahn71@hotmail.com
Elan Pass 2/19/2008 AAB-001-201   MIRA   AHUJA ALZHEIMERS RESEARCH CORPORATIONEnter the full name. Do not abbreviate! 235 research@njarc.com
Full Pass 4/15/2010 Personal Interest   Alex E Aiken University of New South Wales   a.aiken@unsw.edu.au
  Pass 8/30/2000 ADCS Homocysteine Study   Paul   Aisen GU 82  
Full Pass 4/24/2012 ADNI   Aderonke   Ajala HOWARD UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL   ronkarea@yahoo.co.uk
Full     Other Trial howard university Geriatric Research Eniola M Ajanaku Howard University   enni845@gmail.com
Full Pass 6/4/2009 Other Trial   Anna M Akerstedt University of Massachusetts Amherst   aakerste@psych.umass.edu
Full Pass 7/25/2013 ADCS Other   Lara   Akinleye Mount Sinai School of Medicine   Lara.Akinleye@mssm.edu
Full Pass 2/25/2013 Other Trial   mary o akinola university of oxford   maryakinola@nhs.net
Full Pass 4/9/2013 ADCS Other   Solaide   Akintade Howard University Hospital   drakintade@gmail.com
Full Pass 3/13/2007 Other Trial Mt Sinai "clinical biologic studies of early AD" Jimmy   Akrivos Mt Sinai Scool of Medicine   akrivos@verizon.net
Full     Clinical Care Purposes   sereen rabie al banna Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   sereenalbanna@hotmail.com
  Pass 7/14/2005 ADCS Valproate Study   Thomas   Ala SIU 1  
Elan Pass 6/3/2008 ELN115727-301, ELN115727-302   Rafael   Alalu Miami Jewish Home For The Aged   dralalu@yahoo.com
Full Pass 4/5/2013 Clinical Care Purposes   Margherita G Alberoni Fondazione Don Gnocchi   Marghealberoni@gmail.com
Full Pass 3/24/2011 NACC UDS   Colleen S Albers Mayo Clinic   albers.colleen@mayo.edu
Full Pass 12/28/2007 Other Memory Study - Mount Sinai Medical Center Kalicia Y Albury Mount Sinai Medical Center Wien Center   kalbury@msmc.com
Full     Personal Interest   Oscar   Alcantar University of California, San Francisco   oalcantar@memory.ucsf.edu
Full     Personal Interest   LISA   ALCOCK INSTITUTE FOR AGEING AND HEALTH, NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY   lisa.alcock@newcastle.ac.uk
Full Pass 6/12/2009 Other Trial Coot study in Brazil Mariana A Alencar Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais   masmaralencar@yahoo.com.br
Full Pass 11/8/2006 Other Trial   jessica r alexander University of North Texas Health Science Center   jealexan@hsc.unt.edu
Full Pass 8/16/2010 Other Trial Novartis Trial CAD106 Michèle   Alfaro Spitalzentrum Biel Neurologie   michele.alfaro@szb-chb.ch
Full Fail - Assign Refreher 1/25/2012 Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest   Musleh A Algarni King Abdul Aziz University   musleh1151980@hotmail.com
Full Pass 4/21/2014 Clinical Care Purposes   essam m aljalal Saudi Aramco Medical Services   essamaljalal@gmail.com
Full     Other Final year medical student Abedalrazaq O Alkukhun AlFaisal University   aalkukhun@alfaisal.edu
[1/74]