CDR Trainee Scoring Database -  (All Individuals - Pass/Fail Status Only)



Enter all or part of a trainee's last name to view their pass/fail status:

Results Key:
Type =
Full or Refreshing Training
Pass/Fail = Indicates the overall pass/fail status for training taken. Value is not assigned until trainee completes all required modules.
Date = Refers to the time at which a pass/fail status was assigned and the time at which the trainee was notified.

Type Pass/Fail Date Reason Reason Other First Name MI Last Name Institution Site Number Email
Full     Personal Interest   宝玉   姜 None   baoyujiang_ccbr@126.com
Refresher Pass 9/27/2013 Requirement of Course   Debra R Aaron Uiversity of North Texas   debraaaronoftexas@gmail.com
Full Pass 6/27/2016 H8A-MC-LZBE   Scott T Aaronson Sheppard Pratt Health System   saaronson@sheppardpratt.org
Full Pass 7/17/2006 Other Trial Aging Research with Dr. Michael Weiner Linda R Abadjian Northern California Institute for Research and Education   Linda.Abadjian@ucsf.edu
Full Pass 2/6/2017 Other Trial PERFECTED Study Monica   Abatangelo King's College Hospital   m.abatangelo@nhs.net
  Pass 2/12/2013 Trial   Amelia   Abbott Thames Valley DenDron   amelia.abbott@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk
Full Pass 4/9/2015 Other Continuing Education Christine D Abbott Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   cdabbott39@gmail.com
Full     Clinical Care Purposes   Elias D Abdel sater National mental health program   elias.abdelsater@gmail.com
Full Pass 6/2/2017 Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest   Fadi Fayez Abdelaziz Sultan Bin Abdulaziz Humanitarian city   fade_saher2004@yahoo.com
Full     Personal Interest   Carla S Abdelnour Fundació ACE   cabdelnour@fundacioace.com
Full         Carla   Abdelnour Fundació ACE   cabdelnour@fundacioace.com
Full Pass 8/27/2012 Requirement of Course   Hodan   Abdi University of North Texas Health Science Center   ha0107@live.unthsc.edu
Full Pass 10/20/2014 Personal Interest   ainul izzah   abdul manan national university of malaysia   ainulizzah0811@gmail.com
Full Fail - All Remedial 7/26/2012 Personal Interest   SHAKIROH   ABDUL MOKTI HOSPITAL SEBERANG JAYAEnter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   cergas_minda@yahoo.com
Full     Requirement of Course   noor aiennatul mardhiyah binti abdul wahab Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   neynanetwork@gmail.com
Full     Other Trial   Aza J Abdulla Princess Royal University Hospital, Kings College Foundation Trust   aza.abdulla@nhs.net
Full     Requirement of Course   Mohd waqiyuddin   Abdullah Universiti Selangor   waqiyuddin@gmail.com
AMARANTH Pass - Full 3/21/2016 AMARANTH n/a Razyya L Abdulmumin CNS Network 7899 razyyaabdulmumin@cnstrial.com
Full Pass 7/25/2016 Other Trial Japanese Preclinical Chiemi   Abe Kanazawa university   chiemi@med.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Full Pass 9/28/2017 Other Trial Sunnybrook Health Science Center, COMPASS-ND trial Arman   Abedin Sunnybrook Health Science Center   arman.abedin@sunnybrook.ca
Full Pass 12/2/2013 Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest   Camille Eunice C Abelardo National Center for Geriatric Health   camilleabelardo@yahoo.com
Full Pass 8/17/2017 ADCS Other Geropsychiatry Fellow Training for van Dyck site #041 Jessica   Abellard Yale Alzheimer's Disease Research Unit   jessica.abellard@yale.edu
Refresher Pass 8/3/2006 ADNI, NACC UDS   Francena D Abendroth Oregon Health and Sciences University 2 abendrot@ohsu.edu
Full Pass 8/31/2015 Personal Interest   Kylie D Abeson Johns Hopkins University   kabeson@jhu.edu
Full     Graduate I   Danielle   Abi-saab Roche Pharma   danielle.abi-saab@roche.com
  Pass 1/31/2005 ADCS Homocysteine Study   Eloisa   Abislaiman SUNCOAST 19  
  Pass 1/31/2006 NACC UDS   Tania   Abou-ezeddine University of Southern California   abouezze@usc.edu
Full     Personal Interest   Sheeba   Abraham Jeyaraj Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   seeb85@gmail.com
Full Pass 11/21/2016 I8D-MC-AZET – Daybreak   Vladislav   Abramov FSBI Federal Siberian scientist and clinical center of FMBA   excalibr@mail.ru
Full Pass 6/9/2017 Other Trial   Leyla E Abramovskikh Novosibirsk City Clinical Hospital â"– 34   leyla.ahundova@gmail.com
Full Pass 1/9/2009 Other Trial   Engle L Abrams Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health   eabrams@jhsph.edu
Full Remedial 3/19/2008 Personal Interest   Izabella D Abreu Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   izabelladutra@yahoo.com.br
Full Pass 4/18/2016 Other Epidemiology of Biomakers of Risk and Progression in LOAD Luis G Abreu Rosario Columbia University Medical Center   luisg.abreu1@gmail.com
Full Pass 11/20/2013 Clinical Care Purposes   ronald e abston correct care solutions   rabston@correctcaresolutions.com
Full Pass 1/21/2015 Personal Interest, Requirement of Course   azlina   abu bakar Hospital Raja Permaisuri Bainun   azlinaabubakar@yahoo.com
Full     Other PHD Research ANIS HASLIZA   ABU HASHIM Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia   anis_hasliza@yahoo.com
Full Pass 8/3/2015 NACC UDS   Somya   Abubucker Johns Hopkins School of Medicine   sabubuc1@jhmi.edu
Full Pass 6/17/2014 NACC UDS   Leila S Abuelhiga Mt. Sinai Alzheimer's Disease Research Center   leila_abuelhiga@student.fdu.edu
Full     A4, ADNI, ADCS MCI Study, I8D-MC-AZET Daybreak, Other Trial Engage, Creed Haitham   Abulaban University of South Florida Byrd Alzheimer's Institute 19 habulaban@health.usf.edu
Full Pass 5/25/2012 Janssen Trial Janssen Alzheimer's Immunotherapy Linda M Abularach Boston University Alzheimer's disease center   lmsnyder@bu.edu
Full Pass 6/17/2017 Requirement of Course   Alexandra   Acaba Icahn College School of Medicine   acabaalex@gmail.com
Full     Clinical Care Purposes   Burcu   Acar Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   burcu_acar911@yahoo.com
Full     Personal Interest   Michelle C Accardi Binghamton University SUNY   maccard1@binghamton.edu
Full Pass 7/25/2016 Other Trial The Effects of Music on Feelings and Emotions in Patients with AD-The University of Iowa Monica C Acevedo-Molina The University of Iowa   macevedomolina@gmail.com
Full Pass 11/25/2015 A4   Lizeth K Achury Enter the full name. Do not abbreviate!   lkachury@iupui.edu
AMARANTH Pass - Refresher 12/14/2015 AMARANTH n/a Lizeth K Achury Indiana University 7893 lkachury@iupui.edu
Full     A4, Janssen Trial, Personal Interest Coordinating trials Kelly   Acosta Great Lakes Clinical Trials   kacosta@greatlakesclinicaltrials.com
Full     A4   Kelly M Acosta Great Lakes Clinical Trials   kacosta@greatlakesclinicaltrials.com
Full Pass 2/20/2015 Other Trial Vanderbilt Memory and Alzheimer's Center Lealani Mae   Acosta Vanderbilt Memory and Alzheimer's Center   lealani.mae.acosta@vanderbilt.edu
Full Pass 7/22/2011 Other API-BIO Natalia   Acosta-Baena Neurociencias Universidad de Antioquia-Banner alzheimer´s Institute   nataliaacostabaena@gmail.com
Full     Other   Juliana   Acosta-Uribe Universidad de Antioquia   julianaacostauribe@gmail.com
Full Pass 9/27/2007 Clinical Care Purposes   Lee   Ada The Hong Kong Polytechnic University   adahylee@yahoo.com
Full Pass 6/18/2015 Clinical Care Purposes   Razieh   Adabimohazab New York University Medical Center   m.adabimohazab@gmail.com
Private LY3303560 Pass 7/28/2017 LY3303560 n/a Mizuho   Adachi Biomedical Research and Innovation Hospital   adachi-m@wmail.plala.or.jp
Full Pass 3/3/2017 Other ADC-046-INI John C Adair University of New Mexico   jadair@salud.unm.edu
AMARANTH Pass - Full 12/17/2015 AMARANTH n/a Voula A Adamopoulos Delmont Hospital Drysdale - 0308 fderango@hotmail.com
Full Pass 1/6/2014 Other Trial rater in clinical trials Daniel B Adams Cleveland Clinic Center for Brain Health   adamsd8@ccf.org
Full     Other Current research study: Montessori based activities in the Emrgency department Diana F Adams North York General Hospital   diana.adams@nygh.on.ca
Full Pass 5/9/2014 Other Longitudinal sudy Giorgia S Adams Pennington Biomedical Research Center   Giorgia.Adams@pbrc.edu
Full Pass 5/14/2008 Other Trial Research regarding delirium in the ICU at VUMC Jessica R Adams Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, Vanderbilt University Medical Center   jess.adams@vanderbilt.edu
Full Pass 9/3/2013 Requirement of Course   July D Adams The University of North Texas Health Science Center   july.adams@live.unthsc.edu
Full Pass 8/24/2015 Other Trial, Personal Interest To complete in house training in preparation for upcoming industry studies Justine   Adams NIHR Clinical Research Network: Thames Valley & South Midlands   justine.adams@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk
Full Pass 9/22/2016 Personal Interest   Kate R Adams CTMG Inc.   kadams@ctmginc.com
Full Pass 5/28/2009 Elan Trial 301/302 Kathryn S Adams University of California, San Francisco   katieadams@gmail.com
Full     Other Trial   Meagan   Adams Stanford University   megadams@stanford.edu
Full     Other Trial, Personal Interest Stanford Alzheimer's Disease Research Center and Pacific Udall Center Meagan   Adams Stanford University   megadams@stanford.edu
  Pass 6/21/2006 ADNI   Nicholas   Adams G.H. Sergievsky Center   na2243@columbia.edu
Full     Other Trial Framingham Heart Study Shayna   Adams Framingham Heart Study/Boston University   sa687668@bu.edu
Full     Other Trial Framingham Heart Study Shayna   Adams Framingham Heart Study- Boston University   sa687668@bu.edu
Full     Other Trial Framingham Heart Study Shayna   Adams Framingham Heart Study- Boston University   sa687668@bu.edu
Full Pass 2/11/2014 Requirement of Course   Sheila R Adams University of Pittsburgh   sha62@pitt.edu
Full Pass 5/3/2012 Janssen Trial, NIA-LOAD, Other Trial, Other, Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest Janssen 351, Summit, Pfizer B2571010 Laura A Adamski Neuropsychiatric Research Center of Southwest Florida   laadamski@neuropsychstudies.com
Refresher Pass 11/7/2012 Other Trial TauRx 005 Debra S Adamson HCCA Clinical Research Solutions   dadamson@hccacrs.com
Full Pass 1/4/2013 Clinical Care Purposes, Personal Interest   Natasha D Adamson Vanderbilt University   natasha.d.adamson@vanderbilt.edu
Full     I8D-MC-AZET â€" Daybreak Eli Lilly Paul S Adapon III Hawaii Pacific Neuroscience   paul@hawaiineuroscience.com
[1/159]